- Better Roads - http://www.betterroads.com -

Granite CEO/President presenting at construction conference, Webcast available

Posted By Tina Grady Barbaccia On September 20, 2010 @ 11:08 am In eRoadPro Newsletter,Industry,Press Releases,Uncategorized | No Comments

Granite Construction Inc.’s President and CEO James H. Roberts will present at D.A. Davidson and Company’s 9th Annual Engineering and Construction Conference in San Francisco, Calif., on  Sept. 28, 2010.

A live Webcast of the presentation will be available at www.graniteconstruction.com.

The details follow:

When: Sept. 28, 2010
Time: 11 a.m. Pacific time (12 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. CT, and 2 p.m. ET)
Website: www.graniteconstruction.com

A Webcast replay will be available on Granite’s Website shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation. Any questions regarding the Webcast may be directed to Granite’s Investor Relations department at 831-761-4714, or via e-mail at ir@gcinc.com.


Article printed from Better Roads: http://www.betterroads.com

URL to article: http://www.betterroads.com/granite-ceopresident-presenting-at-construction-conference-webcast-available/

Copyright © 2009 Better Roads. All rights reserved.